INVERNO is a four-piece metal band which blends vicious screams and growls with atmospheric and powerful cleans, supported by groovy riffs and a breakdown-oriented instrumental session.

INVERNO is Dany (ex-D With Us), Dann (Avelion), Simo (ex-A Hero Named Coward) and Nico (Genus Ordinis Dei).

It origins from Dany and Diego's minds (ex-Inverno, ex-Lacuna Coil), willing to write and produce music together, finding then in Dann, Nico and Simo the perfect members to form the band.

INVERNO because the initial idea grew up during the cold season, because each one of the members share the same passion towards mountains and nature during the cold winter.

We are the death of everything,
we are rebirth